RETURNING OFFICERS CERTIFICATE

Election of Councillors - 4 May 2023

I hereby certify that the following persons were duly elected as councillors at the ordinary election of borough councillors held on 4 May 2023 to hold office until 2027:

Ward	First Name	Last Name	Party
Aylesford North & North Downs	Roger	Dalton	Conservative
	Dave	Davis	Conservative
	Alex	McDermott	Conservative
Aylesford South & Ditton Birling, Leybourne & Ryarsh	Rob		Conservative
		Cannon	
	Steve	Hammond	Conservative
	Colin	Williams	Conservative
	Bill	Banks	Liberal Democrat
	Paul	Boxall	Liberal Democrat
Borough Green & Platt	Wendy	Palmer	Independent Alliance (Kent)
	Mike	Taylor	Independent Alliance (Kent)
Bourne	Steve	Crisp	Green
	James	Lark	Conservative
Cage Green & Angel	Anna	Cope	Green
	Robert	Oliver	Green
	Bethan	Parry	Green
East Malling, West Malling & Offham	Trudy	Dean	Liberal Democrat
	Roger	Roud	Liberal Democrat
	Michelle	Tatton	Liberal Democrat
East Peckham, West Peckham, Mereworth & Wateringbury	Matt	Boughton	Conservative
	Sarah	Hudson	Conservative
Higham	Lee	Athwal	Green
	Dennis	King	Conservative

Ward	First Name	Last Name	Party
Hildenborough	Kath	Barton	Green
	Mark	Rhodes	Conservative
Judd	George	Hines	Green
	Mark	Hood	Green
Kings Hill	Christopher	Brown	Conservative
	Dan	Harman	Conservative
	Kim	Tanner	Conservative
Larkfield	Timothy	Bishop	Liberal Democrat
	Anita	Oakley	Liberal Democrat
	David	Thornewell	Liberal Democrat
Pilgrims with Ightham	Robin	Betts	Conservative
	Martin	Coffin	Conservative
Snodland East & Ham Hill	Sue	Bell	Conservative
	Wayne	Mallard	Labour
Snodland West & Holborough Lakes	Angus	Bennison	Labour
	Paul	Hickmott	Labour
Trench	Adem	Mehmet	Conservative
	Keith	Tunstall	Conservative
Vauxhall	Garry	Bridge	Liberal Democrat
	James	Clokey	Liberal Democrat
	Frances	Hoskins	Liberal Democrat
Walderslade	Des	Keers	Conservative

Julie Beilby Returning Officer 17 May 2023